Pub Nights | Live Music Series


FRIDAY NIGHTS | ALL SUMMER LONG (& SPECIAL HOLIDAYS)


Pub Nights St. Marys Live Music


Starting Friday, June 3rd, 2016 and throughout the summer season (as well as special holidays through the fall and winter season), we are hosting Pub Night Fridays at the St. Marys Golf & Country Club. Starting at 7pm and going until last call, the St. Marys Golf & Country Club is the place to be on Friday nights in St. Marys. We will be hosting food and beer specials, and even providing live music on select nights. You don't want to miss Pub Night Fridays!


DRINK SPECIALS


Weekly!


DINNER AND FOOD SPECIALS


Great menu choices for Pub Nights such as nachos, chicken wings and Chef Jason's (soon to be famous) Fish & Chips, among others! 


HOURS


STARTS: 6pm
CLOSED: Last Call


LIVE MUSIC


Live music from local favourites. The summer 2015 schedule is as follows:

Friday, June 3 - Dan Armstrong

Friday, June 10 - Devito & Schwartz

Friday, June 17 - Dave Shepley

Friday, June 24 - Phil Ruthig

Friday, July 1 - No Performance

Friday, July 8 - No Performance 

Friday, July 15 (Patio Party!) - Among Millions, Josh Doherty

Friday, July 22 - No Performance 

Friday, July 29 - No Performance 

Friday, August 5 - Devito & Schwartz

Friday, August 12 - Phil Ruthig

Friday, August 19 - Stephanie Martin

Friday, August 26 - Corduroy Gordon

Friday, September 9 - Dave Shepley

*Summer Season Finishes

Friday, October 7 - Corduroy Gordon w/ special guest: Among Millions, Josh Doherty (Special Thanksgiving performance)

Friday, December 23 - Devito & Schwartz (Special Christmas performance)


FREE Golf Contest | Win 10 rounds of golf

Click to Enter: WIN 10 18-Hole Rounds of Golf

at the St. Marys Golf & Country Club!